Vorstand

Amt Name E-Mail
Ehrenvorsitzender Erwin Schröder †
Vorsitzender Julian Reffelmann julianreffelmann@hotmail.de
stv. Vorsitzender Franz-Josef Treppmann 2.Vorstand@sv-boele.de
stv. Vorsitzender Patrick Engelbert 3.Vorstand@sv-boele.de
Geschäftsführer Peter Eckardt svboeleeckardt@freenet.de
stv. Geschäftsführer Patrik Lutomski 2.Geschaeftsfuehrung@sv-boele.de
Kassierer Daniel Treppmann 1.Kassenfuehrung@sv-boele.de
stv. Kassenwart Hannelore Fritze 2.Kassenfuehrung@sv-boele.de
Sportleiter Dominic Huppertz Sportleitung@sv-boele.de
Schießleiter Sven Leifels Schiessleitung@sv-boele.de
Waffenwart Andreas Besarese 1.Geraetewart@sv-boele.de
stv. Waffenwart Christian Lemke 2.Geraetewart@sv-boele.de
Jugendleiter Christine Engelbert 1.Jugendleitung@sv-boele.de
stv. Jugendleiter Dominic Huppertz 2.Jugendleitung@sv-boele.de
Beisitzer Andreas Schulte 1.Beisitz@sv-boele.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Besarese 2.Beisitz@sv-boele.de

Aufsicht

Daniel Treppmann
Sven Leifels
Dominic Huppertz
Burckhard Voigt
Sebastian Treppmann