Vorstand

Amt Name E-Mail
Ehrenvorsitzender Erwin Schröder
Vorsitzender Julian Reffelmann 1.Vorstand@sv-boele.de
stv. Vorsitzender Franz-Josef Treppmann 2.Vorstand@sv-boele.de
stv. Vorsitzender Andreas Schulte 3.Vorstand@sv-boele.de
Geschäftsführer Burckhard Voigt info@sv-boele.de
stv. Geschäftsführer Peter Eckardt 2.Geschaeftsfuehrung@sv-boele.de
Kassiererin Hannelore Fritze 1.Kassenfuehrung@sv-boele.de
stv. Kassenwart Daniel Treppmann 2.Kassenfuehrung@sv-boele.de
Sportleiter Daniel Treppmann Sportleitung@sv-boele.de
Schießleiter Burckhard Voigt (komm.) Schiessleitung@sv-boele.de
Waffenwart Andreas Besarese 1.Geraetewart@sv-boele.de
stv. Waffenwart Sebastian Treppmann 2.Geraetewart@sv-boele.de
Jugendleiter Christine Engelbert 1.Jugendleitung@sv-boele.de
stv. Jugendleiter Sebastian Treppmann 2.Jugendleitung@sv-boele.de
Beisitzer Hubert Schmachtel 1.Beisitz@sv-boele.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Besarese 2.Beisitz@sv-boele.de

Aufsicht

Daniel Treppmann
Burckhard Voigt
Sebastian Treppmann